The Blonde Leading the Blind


Iron Mike
December 31, 2008, 7:12 pm
Filed under: The Family | Tags: , , ,

Iron Mike

My brother, Michael, gets ready to get strong, get lean, and get ripped…quick…with his new Iron Gym complete with Ab Straps.

It’s a total upper body workout not to mention one of his favorite Christmas gifts from Mom.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t think the 80 pounds he weighs will be enough resistance to get “ripped” quick, but I wish him luck in trying.

Comment by Mike

Good luck Michael!!! I’m going to have to agree with Mike’s comment…it will be hard to get ripped quickly when only weighing 80 lbs, but it can be done-look at that 6-year-old body builder!

BTW Blonde, it’s good to see you back!

Comment by Mama Z

You can get mad Buffed doing various pull-ups.
the Back is such a large group it helps boost testosterone like going heavy on legs. I can do 300 lbs on a machine but hardly do 12 good pull-ups on my iron gym. When the pull-ups get too easy get some leg weights . Be sure to change hand angles. U Will see results. make sure to eat like a horse. Get ready to fly with your new WINGS =D

Comment by han




Leave a comment